BadgleyMischka.com Customer Service

Call Us

To reach our BadgleyMischka.com customer service by phone Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST: (573) 886-0400

Email Us

For questions about your BadgleyMischka order or products on our website: CustomerService@BadgleyMischka.com

Returns & Exchanges

Returns and exchanges for BadgleyMischka.com orders should be sent to:

BadgleyMischka.com Returns
504 Big Bear Blvd., Suite C
Columbia, MO 65202



Product Questions?

If you have questions about a Badgley Mischka product purchased at another retailer, please contact the appropriate email listed below:

Handbags: Handbags@BadgleyMischka.com

Swimwear: Swimwear@BadgleyMischka.com

Shoes: Shoes@BadgleyMischka.com

Watches: Watches@BadgleyMischka.com or call 1-800-937-0050


Stores

To locate a Badgley Mischka store or retailer in your area, use our store locator.


Badgley Mischka Couture


For information about ordering Badgley Mischka Couture, please contact our Beverly Hills store: Call (310) 248-3750 or email Couture@BadgleyMischka.com.


Badgley Mischka Bride

For bridal wholesale inquiries, please email Brides@BadgleyMischka.com.


Wholesale

For apparel wholesale inquiries, call our corporate office at (212) 921-1585 or email Kristin@BadgleyMischkaUSA.com.


Public Relations

For Badgley Mischka press inquiries, please email RCaldwell@BadgleyMischka.com.


Career Opportunities

If you are interested in career opportunities at the Badgley Mischka corporate level, please contact Jobs@BadgleyMischkaUSA.com.

If you are interested in retail career opportunities in sales or management at Badgley Mischka boutiques, please contact Couture@BadgleyMischka.com.


Powered by GoECart